Menu

Antiques & Vintage Market

PLEASE NOTE – We have a new temporary 2018 home in Central Car Park, Faversham (ME13 8PW – Google Map Link: https://goo.gl/85wFXH)

Faversham Antiques & Vintage Market is the only town centre antiques market in Kent. Taking place on the first Sunday of the month, except September, in Faversham’s beautiful town centre, it offers a wide range of vintage items including antiques, clothing, collectibles, jewellery, paintings and furniture. Many of Faversham’s lovely shops and cafés will also be open.

When and Where

Faversham Antiques & Vintage Market is held in Central Car Park, Faversham (temporary 2018/2019 home – please see above message). Also find second location under our historic Guild Hall in the Market Place. The market is held on the first Sunday of every month except September when our Hop Festival is on.

2019 Dates

All events 10am – 3pm

Sunday 6th January 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019

NO SEPTEMBER MARKET

Sunday 6th October 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

 

Traders Please Note

  1. WE CURRENTLY FULLY BOOKED ON THE ANTIQUES MARKET BUT PLEASE FEEL FREE TO APPLY TO OUR (GROWING) WAITING LIST AND WE HOPE TO BE ABLE TO FIND YOU A SPOT SOON.
  2. PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT PAYMENT FOR PITCHES IS CARD ONLY ON THE DAY OF THE EVENT.

THANK YOU!

 

Market Gallery

Faversham Market