Menu

Antiques & Vintage Market

When and Where

Faversham Antiques & Vintage Market is held in Market Place and Court Street. It is held on the first Sunday of every month except September when our Hop Festival is on.

2020 Dates

All events 10am – 3pm

Sunday 5th January

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 1st March

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 2nd August

NO SEPTEMBER MARKET

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 6th December

 

Traders Please Note

  1. WE CURRENTLY FULLY BOOKED ON THE ANTIQUES MARKET BUT PLEASE FEEL FREE TO APPLY TO OUR (GROWING) WAITING LIST AND WE HOPE TO BE ABLE TO FIND YOU A SPOT SOON.
  2. PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT PAYMENT FOR PITCHES IS CARD ONLY ON THE DAY OF THE EVENT.

THANK YOU!

 

Market Gallery

Faversham Market